Brontide 'Artery' CD + Shirt HRR126CD


The new album from Brontide 'Artery' on CD plus an exclusive Brontide shirt, bundled together for a low price. Please see individual item listings for more information.

Tracklisting -
1. Tonitro
2. Bare My Bones
3. Kith and Kin
4. Cabin
5. Knives
6. Still Life
7. Caramel
8. Red Gold


  1. Cabin (edit)