Rolo Tomassi 'Time Will Die And Love Will Bury It' BUY NOW

Black Mass - Black Mass

  • Black Mass - Black Mass

Black Mass - Black Mass

4 tracks of Entombed-meets-The Power and the Glory. Think Trap Them, Cursed, Napalm Death - all things crusty, filthy, grindy.

We knew very little about Black Mass. Via some messageboard or other we heard a demo of Black Mass recorded in a basement. It sounded like shit but showed incredible promise. We pretty much told them this. They came back to us a few months later with a bunch of recordings done by Jason Sanderson (Rolo Tomassi, Antares, We'll Die Smiling etc). These recordings are amazing.

Track Listing

  1. To The Cross
  2. Behind The Wall Of Smoke
  3. Left Hand Pass
  4. Our Father

Pressing Information

CD comes in silver metal tin, with gold print, insert, and black and gold cd. Limited to 100 copies.