View Cart

Cthulhu Youth - Cthulhu Youth HRR062

Re-release of the debut Cthulhu Youth EP.

7 songs of raging powerviolence and abstract noise, for fans of Magurdergrind and The Endless Blockade....

This item isn't currently available.

Pressing Information

50 tapes made, with insert card, housed in recycled, handscreened (by Vino Sangre) card packaging.
11 on grey tapes.
39 on black tapes.


  1. Mental Abuse
  2. The Wizard Cat
  3. Stay Posi Die Happy
  4. Svart Utopia
  5. Anton Lavey Funny Tales
  6. Global Warming Me
  7. S.O.S.D.